Pixies / Doolittle

A1. Debaser
A2. Tame
A3. Wave Of Mutilation
A4. I Bleed
A5. Here Comes Your Man
A6. Dead
A7. Monkey Gone To Heaven
B1. Mr. Grieves
B2. Crackity Jones
B3. La La Love You
B4. No. 13 Baby
B5. There Goes My Gun
B6. Hey
B7. Silver
B8. Gouge Away

Full album list on Discogs.
(Visited 2 times, 1 visits today)