Robert Wyatt / Comicopera

Act One - Lost In Noise
A1. Stay Tuned
A2. Just As You Are
A3. You You
A4. A.W.O.L.
A5. Anachronist
Act Two - The Here And The Now
B1. A Beautiful Peace
B2. Be Serious
B3. On The Town Square
B4. Mob Rule
B5. A Beautiful War
B6. Out Of The Blue
Act Three - Away With The Fairies
C1. Del Mondo
C2. Cancion De Julieta
C3. Pastafari
C4. Fragment
C5. Hasta Siempre Comandante

Full album list on Discogs.
(Visited 14 times, 1 visits today)