Tuxedomoon / Pinheads On The Move

A1. Pinheads On The Move
A2. Joeboy The Electronic Ghost
A3. The Stranger
A4. Jingle *7
A5. Love / No Hope
A6. Rhythm Loop
B1. In Heaven
B2. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
B3. Fifth Column
B4. Touched
B5. Waterfront Seat
B6. Une Nuit Au Fond De La Fray?re
C1. I Left My Heart In San Francisco
C2. Everything You Want
C3. Next To Nothing
C4. Egypt
C5. Over His Head
C6. Martial/This Land
D1. Rhumba
D2. Jingle *6
D3. How Strange
D4. Straight Line Forward
D5. Jingle *10
D6. Pinheads On The Move (Reprise)

Full album list on Discogs.
(Visited 16 times, 1 visits today)